Female doctor in color

Contact Us

Who Do You Need to Contact?

Pharmacy: (352) 561-3234

Referrals: (941) 259-1664

Book an Appointment or General Customer Service: (352) 259-2159

Key Contacts at Premier Medical Associates

Title: Office Manager

Name: Alicia Wiley

Locations: Ocala, Belleview, Summerfield

Email: alicia.wiley@pmacare.com

Title: Office Manager

Name: Shelby Zellner

Locations: The Villages, Wildwood, Lady Lake

Email: shelby.zellner@pmacare.com

Title: Office Manager

Name: Antonia Trent

Locations: The Villages, Wildwood, Lady Lake

Email: antonia.trent@pmacare.com

Title: Office Manager

Name: Melissa Grizzel

Locations: Lady Lake, Bushnell, Leesburg, Mount Dora

Email: melissa.grizzel@pmacare.com

Title: Office Manager

Name: Noeliz Rivera

Locations: Orlando, Clermont, Kissimmee, Davenport, Saint Cloud

Email: noeliz.rivera@pmacare.com

Title: Chief Legal Officer

Name: Rohan Khanna

Locations: Orlando

Email: rohan.khanna@pmacare.com

Title: Marketing

Name: Ryan McDonald

Locations: Orlando

Email: ryan.mcdonald@pmacare.com

Title: Chief Operations Officer

Name: Seema Khanna

Locations: Orlando

Email: seema.khanna@pmacare.com

Title: Compliance Officer

Name: Coralia Jennings

Locations: Orlando

Email: coralia.jennings@pmacare.com

How Can We Help You Today?

You can use the form to book an appointment by email, ask a question or to get in touch with our support staff.

arrow&v

Thanks for submitting!